Digg StumbleUpon LinkedIn YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

Inox Bhubaneswar

How would you Rate This ?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
Rating: 8.8/10 (50 votes cast)

Inox Bhubaneswar

inox

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inox Bhubaneswar Address

Bhawani Mall, Market Street, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa


View Larger Map

 

INOX-Bhubaneswar launched on 4th January at BMC-Bhawani Mall, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar. INOX is the first Multiplex Cinema in Bhubaneswar and the First PAN India Multiplex Cinema Chain in Odisha. INOX currently operates with 44 multiplexes and 174 screens in 28 cities across India, including Faridabad, Jaipur, Mumbai,Kanpur, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Vadodara, Pune, Darjeeling, Goa, Indore, Kota, Nagpur, Vijayawada, Bharuch, Raipur,Durgapur, Burdwan, Siliguri, Howrah, Vishakhapatnam, Thane, Belgaum, Kharghar and Bhubaneswar. INOX has a expansion plan into places like Madurai, Surat, Bhopal, Udaipur, Vijaynagaram among others.
The Launching Day Films were Table No.21, Rajdhani Express, Dabangg 2, Life of Pi, CZ-12, . Inox-Bhubaneswar has got 3 Screens with Total Capacity of 940 (Screen 1 – 417, Screen 2 – 216, Screen 3 – 307). All Screens are equipped with latest 2k Digital Projection System by QUBE and 5.1 Dolby Digital Sound. Ticket Rates for Morning Shows are Rs.80 Flat for all Class. During Weekdays the Ticket Rates will be Rs.110 during after noon Shows and Evening it will be Rs. 180. During Weekend and For New Released Movie Ticket Rates will vary between Rs.160~Rs.220 depending upon the class of Booking. Tickets can be booked at www.inoxmovies.com or www.bookmyshow.com or at the Box Office Counter. First Odia Film Premiered at INOX-Bhubaneswar was Mo Duniya Tu Hi Tu. In next 2 years time another 3~4 Multiplex Cinema Projects are going to be complete in Bhubaneswar City. PAN India Multiplex Chain Like PVR Cinemas, BIG Cinema, Cinemax & K Sera Sera are very positive and will start there Projects Soon.
Hopefully after launching of INOX in Bhubaneswar, it will create a new bench mark in film viewing in Bhubaneswar City. It will bring back quality and family crowd to the theatres. With Hygienic Toilet condition and Auditorium Condition, Chilled A/c, Digital 2k Projection System with Dolby Digital Sound. Quality Odia Films can be premiered so that HNI Odia Viewers will also start coming to the Theatres. Overall Odisha Circuit Net Collection Revenue will go up. Cheers…..

Inox Bhubaneswar, 8.8 out of 10 based on 50 ratings

18 Responses to “Inox Bhubaneswar”

  1. Keeping time in today’s economy is something of a fashion statement rather than a utilitarian desire to actually tell the time as accurately as possible. Many companies have come into the picture and painted their own interpretation of how time should be displayed with a deft hand a creative mind. The watch industry is a burgeoning one and it cannot be denies its existence as a giant in the market of fashion. Keeping these timepieces going can be quite a challenge in this day and age as with more advanced features being added on, battery life gets compromised somewhat.Sure, we are not talking about the extremely expensive watches that promise a battery life measured in generations, we are talking about the normal mid range and slightly high end watches that most people are pleased to buy and display on their wrists. The battery sits right behind the watch, and can sometimes be seen as either one or two button cell batteries, each with AA rating of a maximum of 3V and able to power the watch for a couple of years at least. But of course, nothing always goes according to plan and no matter how technologically superior the watch is, there will always be a time when the battery will be at fault. Now, there are several reasons why this can happen and most of the time, it is due to faulty engineering of the battery itself [url=http://www.ralphlaurenpolooutlets2012.com/
    ]Ralph Lauren Polo outlet[/url].Old and used batteries sometimes find their way into the new watches and because of their flawed design, they have leaks and power drains faster than normal. Or it could be a result to over exposure to the elements, which include the rain, the sun, and even exposure to chemicals and radiation from other sources. You could short out the battery in your watch pretty easily and you need to be careful. You can replace the battery yourself, but it is not a good idea for you to do so, because it is a delicate piece of machinery that you are dealing with. Go to a watch smith and if you can, request for a Maxell watch battery; these are some of the more reliable and effective batteries out there that you can depend on to replace the factory stock batteries and keep your watch going.You can also purchase these batteries at any hardware store or even any supermarket that is within your area. Be careful when buying because you need to know the exact rating to get and the material that your watch has been designed to take. Getting the wrong ones could result in you destroying your watch or burning out the interior mechanisms of the watch, so you have to be careful with what you are doing. Also, these cells like the Maxell watch batteries also have many other applications that can be used in small electronic gadgets and even small devices like hearing aids. These are just some of the things you may need to know about watch batteries and their uses.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -3 (from 3 votes)
  2. jeeban
    #

    Inox screen 3 is really very small.but I must the 2kpicture clarity and Dolbydigital sound effects makes it way too better that other local cinema like scomplex even its better than keshari also

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  3. Soumesh Pati
    #

    First Time Ever Preview of Any Film at Bhubaneswar is going to take Place at Inox-Bhubaneswar. Come 10th January Preview of Upcoming Film “Matru Ki Bijli Ka Mandola” is going to take place with 2 Shows. 7:36pm & 9:46pm at Screen-2.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  4. Sajal
    #

    What is the screen size of all the three Inox BBSR screens ? I heard that all are very small and non of them is 70 MM wide …!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  5. Soumesh Pati
    #

    No Multiplex Cinema in India has got 70mm Screen. Yes some Multiplex has got bigger screen than Inox-Bhubaneswar. 80% Multiplex Screen Size is same as Inox-Bhubaneswar. Rest 20% have got slight bigger screen. Inox-Bhubaneswar all 3 Screen Size is as same of Stutee Cinema, Bhubaneswar.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  6. Soumesh Pati
    #

    Inox Launching After Effect….As expected, after opening of Inox, Bhubaneswar the Business of Single Screen Cinema Directly Affected. After 8 Days of Business…the most affected Single Screen Cinema is Sriya-Swati-Stutee Cine Complex. Their Upper Class Ticket (Super Deluxe & Balcony) Selling Business is down by 70%. Keshari & Maharaja Upper Class Ticket (DC/Super Deluxe/Balcony) Selling Business is down by 50%. Now its high time that these Theatre Owners needs to have some strategies so that they can survive further. This Week Maharaja & Sriya will manage some good Business as they are showing Odia Movies. Stutee/Swati/Keshari Business is stagnant.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  7. Soumesh Pati
    #

    Some of the New History Created in Odisha Circuit.

    First Odia Film To Be Released in Inox – Mo Duniya Tuhi Tu.
    First Odia Film To Be Released in Digital 2k Format – Mo Duniya Tuhi Tu.
    First Odia Film To Be Premiered at PAN India Multiplex Chain – Mo Duniya Tuhi Tu.
    First Time Ever in Odisha Circuit Odia Film Ticket Cost is as much high (Rs.170) – Mo Duniya Tuhi Tu.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 2 votes)
  8. navin chanduka
    #

    pvr cinemas in bhubaneswar will be better option then inox, anyway as one multiplex has come to bhubaneswar this means very soon other multiplex like Cinemax will come to bhubaneswar and finaly odisha will be doing very good business with entertainment

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  9. Ritesh Mishra
    #

    There are slightly misinterpret of information like total capacity is 417 instead of 437, Screen-1 having 437 seats, Screen-2 have 216 & screen-3 have 307 Seats (960 total)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  10. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this website is genuinely pleasant and the people are in
    fact sharing nice thoughts.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  11. pritish
    #

    INOX BHUBANESWAR IS WHAT I HAVE SEEN IS WORST CASE IN MULTIPLEX CULTURE.OTHER CITIES HAVE FAR BEYOND QUALITY.INOX SCREEN IS LIKE A DOMESTIC VIDEO PARLOR AND SOUND EFFECTS ARE MISERABLE.IT SEEMS LIKE A TOY HOUSE AND LOOTING PEOPLE IN COMPARISION TO ITS FEATURES.STUTEE AND KESHARI ARE FAR BETTER THAN INOX.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  12. If you are going for finest contents like myself, simply visit this web page all the time since it
    presents feature contents, thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. I rarely leave a response, but i did some searching and
    wound up here Inox Bhubaneswar Review, Multiplex
    in Odisha reviews. And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it only me or does it look like some of these responses appear like coming from
    brain dead people? :-P And, if you are writing on other places, I would like
    to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you list of all of your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very shortly it will be renowned,
    due to its feature contents.

    my page; dui attorney (Lillie)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis,
    this website is genuinely pleasant and the people are
    genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

    My homepage: this is the website

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    experiencing issues with your blog. It appears like some oof the text within your posts are running off
    the screen. Cann soeone else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them too? This may bee a problem with my internet bowser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

    my website; hair restoration costs

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. #

    I every time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I
    am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Movie Ticket Keshari Bhubaneswar | Movie BJ - August 31, 2014

    […] Inox Bhubaneswar Review, Multiplex in Odisha reviews – View Larger Map . INOX-Bhubaneswar launched on 4th January at BMC-Bhawani Mall, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar. INOX is the first Multiplex Cinema in Bhubaneswar and …… […]

Leave a Comment