Digg StumbleUpon LinkedIn YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

Kalinga Hospital Bhubaneswar

How would you Rate This ?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Doctors
Cleanliness
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
Rating: 3.9/10 (8 votes cast)

Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751023

Hospital Switchboard :  +91-674-2300570   
Fax : +91- 674-2300711
E-mail : kalinga@sancharnet.in
www.kalingahospital.com

View Larger Map

More About Kalinga Hospital

Kalinga Hospital Ltd is a state of the art super speciality Hospital in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India. The Hospital has been registered under companies Act 1956 on 02.05.1990. The Hospital has been promoted by 54 NRI Oriyas under the name of Hospital Corporation of Orissa (HCO), a Company registered in USA. The Hospital has been in operation since 1998. The Hospital is located in Chandrasekharpur, in 10 acres of land, at Kalinga hospital Chowk on the Nandankanan Road, 14 km from the airport, 8 km. from the railway station and 3 kin from the NH-5 (Kolkatta-Chennai), The Hospital is a full service hospital.

At present the Hospital has 250 beds including 40 adult ICU and 8 Pediatric ICU beds. Kalinga Hospital is the first Hospital in Orissa to do regular cardiac cath, open heart surgery, kidney dialysis and kidney transplant, advanced neuro surgery, gastrointenstinal surgery and cosmetic surgery. The Hospital is well equipped with latest technology like 1.5 Tesla MRI, 6 Slice Spiral CT Scan, Digital Xray, Mammography, Intense Pulse Light (Cosmetic) and Diabetic Foot Care Equipements In the year 2007-08, the hospital provided services to 46000 patients. So far the hospital has repaired approximately 2400 cleft lip and cleft palate of children under the “Smile Train Programme” with no cost to the families. The hospital also supports the Kalinga School of Nursing which is graduates 50 Nurses a year. The hospital has 15 beds for BPI, families.

The Hospital is ISO:9001-2008 certified for Quality Management System for Healthcare services.

Services :

Anaesthiology
Cardiology
Cardiac Surgery
Cosmetic Surgery
Dentistry
Dermatology
ENT
Emergency services
Gastroentrology—Medical & Surgical
General Surgery
General/ Internal Medicine
Neonatology
Nephrology
Neurology
Neurosurgery
Obstetrics and Gyraenocology
Orthopedics
Ophthalmology
Pediatrics—Medical & Surgical
Preventive Medicine
Psychiatry and behavioral sciences
Physio—Occupational therapy and rehabilitation services

Respiratory Medicine
Transplant Surgery
Urology
Vascular Surgery

Hospital provides round the clock diagnostic and support services with experienced medical and paramedical staff in the following areas.

Emergency & trauma
Pathology and other Laboratory services
Imaging and Radiology
Intensive care and nursing
24 hr Pharmacy
Blood bank & transfusion medicine

Kalinga Hospital Bhubaneswar, 3.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings

28 Responses to “Kalinga Hospital Bhubaneswar”

  1. Whereas other online distributors just for help you get the paper, we strive to educate the certification candidate and better prepare
    them because of their IT career. There is a new variety of download
    site where you can get not merely movies for the Iphone but games and music too, and many types of for free.
    ISO Hunt provides for a search engine, scouring other torrent
    sites to get the best results.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. hari
    #

    the worse management of this state.always trying to chit the staff as well as patient.Present MD is the very good politician and a good servant of the management people.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. This would be a good sign, even as had not supposed to find greatly fine gold
    in the stone. His fee was 110 guineas, which with the hotelkeeper was 30 guineas.
    Much maudlin sentimentally, and much empty declaration,
    are actually written and talked about crime,
    and from the punishment of criminals with death.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Ridiculous story there. What happened after?

    Good luck!

    Feel free to surf to my web blog; legal recruitment

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. 私が記事を読んでいる、と私はジョンが言ったことに同意する必要があります。

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of infornation on your
    page. Im realy impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have done an excellent job.
    I will definitely diigg it and individually recommend too my friends.
    I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

    Feell free to surf tto my web blokg games to play at home

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. それはだ 真涼しく、参考にの一部情報。私はうれしいですあなたその共有この有益 情報私達と。私たちはこのような通知| 維持おくしてください。共有していただきありがとうございます。

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. I want to start a fashion/lifestyle blog. I love photography, but I want to upgrade my digital camera to a more professional one. I also wanted to start this blog, so which camera would you recommend me. I have a small budget, so if you could find something that is not too pricey, I would appreciate it. Thanks a lot !.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard in favor of
    his site, as here every stuff is quality based data.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. I read this piece of writing fully about the resemblance
    of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Pobierz lub oglądaj film Grimsby 2016. Osadzona w latach osiemdziesiątych XX wieku komedia absurdu
    według scenariusza Sachy Barona Cohena. Film
    opowiada historię brytyjskiego agenta do zadań specjalnych (Mark Strong), który zostaje zmuszony
    do współpracy z własnym bratem, kibicem (kibolem) lokalnego klubu piłkarskiego.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.

    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog
    posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing
    abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal website now
    😉

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Amazing article and subject of writing!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. #

    Ⲩou need to take part in a contest for ߋne of the finest websites on the internet.
    I most certainly will recommend this site!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. Thanks for sharing your thoᥙghts on redtube. Regards

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Ꭲhis is a topic that is near to my heart… Bеѕt wishes!
    Where are ʏour contact details though?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. Thіs paragraph will ɑssist the internet ѵisitors for setting
    up new web site оr even a blߋg fгom start to end.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. Ӏ couldn’t refraіn from commenting. Well written!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Heⅼlo to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of thіs webpage;
    thіs weblog contaіns awesome and in fact excellent stuff in support of readers.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Wow, awеsome weblog format! How lengthy have yoᥙ ever bеen blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall glance of your website is wonderfᥙl, aѕ well as the content!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. Jսst want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity іn your post is simply speсtacular and i could assume you are an exреrt on this subject.
    Fine with youг permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a millіon and please contіnue the rewarding work.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. Нi! I could have sworn I’ve bеen tο thiѕ
    website before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely deⅼighted I found it and I’ll be Ƅookmarking
    it and cһecҝing back often!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. For most recеnt information you have to go to sеe world
    wide web and on internet I found this աeb paցe as a best website for most recent upԀates.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. If ѕome one needs to be սpdated with most up-to-date technologies then he must be ցo to sᥱe this wеb page and be up to date daily.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. Helⅼo, after reading thіs awesome paragrаph i am also glad to
    share my familiarity here ԝith matеs.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. I gߋ to see each day some web sites and information sites to read posts, but this web site provides quality based posts.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Comment